­

Griffen Fitness

This Healthy Living Yearbook will give you lots of ideas on thriving with the seasons. Written by Personal Trainer Tracy Griffen who specialises in designing personalised exercise programmes to fit in with busy lives, it’s jam-packed with lots of hints and tips to look and feel great throughout the year.

  • What’s good to eat in season
  • Easy healthy seasonal recipes
  • Resisting temptation hints for those times when indulgence beckons
  • Fitness ideas no matter the weather
  • Realistic information on nutrition, wellbeing and exercise

If you need some motivation to live a little healthier, this is the book for you. Get fit and enjoy it!

192 pages of full colour inspiration....

"If you want to become fit and healthy this year, this is the book for you."

Bite Magazine, December 2011

Healthy Living Yearbook featured in Scotland on Sunday's newspaper Spectrum section,
15 January 2012

Edinburgh Spotlight review, read it here

Healthy Living

 Buy your copy directly from the studio, or from Amazon online

 

 

Healthy Living Yearbook is also available at the following retailers:

Edinburgh

Blackwells Bookshop, 53-62 South Bridge, www.blackwell.co.uk
Bliss Gift Boutique, 5 Raeburn Place www.bliss-stockbridge.co.uk
Doggone Purrfect, 268 Leith Walk, www.doggonepurrfect.co.uk
Edinburgh Physiotherapy, 36 Henderson Row, www.edphysio.com
Elvis Shakespeare, 347 Leith Walk, www.elvisshakespeare.com
Flux Gifts, 55 Bernard Street, www.get2flux.co.uk
Hanover Health, 40 Hanover Street, www.hanoverhealth.co.uk
Healthy Life Centre, 35-37 Bread Street, www.thehealthylifecentre.com
Inner City Sanctum, 240 Leith Walk, innercitysanctum.co.uk
La Cerise, 199 Great Junction Street, www.lacerise.biz
Leith Cycle Co, 276 Leith Walk, www.leithcycleco.com
Looking Glass Books, 36 Simpson Loan, Quartermile, www.lookingglassbooks.com
Los Cardos, 281 Leith Walk, www.loscardos.co.uk
PureSpa, Ocean Terminal and Lothian Road salons, www.purespauk.com
Real Foods, 37 Broughton Street & 8 Brougham Street, www.realfoods.co.uk
Robert Stone Therapeutics, 27 Montagu Terrace, www.robertstonetherapeutics.co.uk
Sublime Hair Design, 16 Grassmarket, www.sublimehairdesign.com
Tattie Shaw's Grocers, 5 Elm Row, tel: 0131 557 6720
Tiso, Rose Street and Commercial Street stores, www.tiso.com
Word Power, 43 - 45 West Nicholson Street, www.word-power.co.uk
Waterstone's, Ocean Terminal, Fort Kinnaird, Cameron Toll, George Street, West End
Whitmuir Organics, Whitmuir Farm, Lamancha, www.whitmuirtheorganicplace.co.uk

Glasgow

Grassroots Organic, 20 Woodlands Road, www.grassrootsorganic.co.uk

Natural Balance, 635 Great Western Road www.naturalbalance.co.uk

Please contact us if you're a retailer interested in stocking the Healthy Living Yearbook.


A book review from the jogscotland magazine Winter 2012 

Review

 

 

Download PDF version

­

Tracy's free monthly newsletter with fitness tips and healthy recipes

Check out Tracy's latest newsletter and the extensive newsletter archive.

 

­